It also in a way reminded her of that second chance she seemed to have gotten. What landed you in here? He asked, continuing to mindlessly press the object into his arm. Looks like youll be out of work for the next week at the least, then out of the field for a few weeks after that, She explained. Im a Cop. Trust me, you will not see this twist coming. Oh gosh this is hard. And if you have questions about this topic, feel free to leave a message in the comments below! A Chicago P.D, Jay Halstead Story. anniversary of joining Intelligence, a place they went when they did not want Chapter 3 Waiting for him to explain. In this story, Jay interacts with many different characters from both Chicago Med and Chicago PD. She said barely loud enough for the others to hear. Started chemotherapy not long after that, and as I mentioned before, needles are not my favorite thing, so I come up here before each treatment calm my nerves a bit, he admitted. 18. She noticed he was being cryptic, but despite her own curiosity she could tell it wasnt something he was prepared to talk about. "You have to." "My dad." working or just when they needed to have a good chat, partner to partner, This is your birthday present: Redeemable for one upstead fanfic of your choice. Well, maybe Ill see you around. Your email address will not be published. Oh, but there is, he returned. Well, as we all know I dont shy away from major character death even though I said I would never do it so Im not sure how much truth my answer will hold but Im pretty sure I would never write a love triangle. I would say more on the matter but I dont want to spoil it! Hailey doesnt think twice when her colleagues are in danger as she has always put her life on the line to protect them. The series has made household names out of its cast members, but what do you know about their love lives? Chapter 8 Thanks so much for the questions! Her memory of right before everything went dark was fuzzy. Aside from Jay and Hailey, we a