display: none !important; But feel free to brag about paying off your jet-skis and snowmobiles. Its scary and difficult, but God is not small. 16K views, 173 likes, 44 loves, 51 comments, 38 shares, Facebook Watch Videos from The Ramsey Show: LIVE NOW: Anthony ONeal is joining Dave LIVE in-studio for the entire show today! 100K views 1 year ago Anthony O'Neal Leaves Ramsey Solutions And Is No Longer A Ramsey Personality Welcome to the Debt Free Mafia. I dont plan on tuning back in until all of these personalities are off of the regular show. Im new to this conversation and the whys behind it, but from an outsiders perspectiveI dont attend church (for personal reasons I wont list here), but I talk with God and read my Bible dailythis view might be seen side-eyed with. I didnt start listening until recently. 2023 AO Enterprise All rights reserved. It takes time to pull together content and blog pages and everything else that is associated with a transfer. People don't like it. I can tell you that Jon probably signed a non-compete, which is not only typical for corporate deals, its almost unheard of not to have one. Oneal wanted to focus on helping people get out of debt and build wealth, while Ramsey wanted to expand into other areas such as real estate investing. Jada Pinkett Smith Jada was a guest on Ramsey in 2013 and she caused quite a stir with her candid comments about religion and parenting. Stuff Christians Like will return. Question: What do you think? It makes no sense. I dont have anything else that drew me away from the company or created a wedge. Here you can find info on how to live debt free along with my experiences. If youre looking to level up, follow him. He told a traveling nurse for retirement investing Roth first, match second, traditional third. I'm proud of you for taking the first step! With Ramsey no longer at the helm, it seems likely that Coulter and the other executives who left will pursue their own vision for the companys future. I no lo