What if Harry had talked more with that snake he freed from the zoo? Dark! She met his eyes with no hesitation and he nodded. Its 2023, the Harry Potter fandom is still growing strong, and it doesnt seem to be going anywhere anytime soon. All he saw was blood. What they all have in common is that theyre well-written, something that can be hard to come across in the fan fiction world. The Boy Who Lived, The Brightest Witch, and the Boy Who Wasnt, 9. In this Gringotts inheritance test fanfiction, Snape is Harrys closest confidant. I have a degree in English Literature and my favorite genre is historical fiction. Enjoy this story! Rated M.], Lily Evans isnt a witch. Drarry 11 of the Most Popular Dramione Fanfics to Check Out in 2022, The Best Harry and Hermione Fanfiction to Read in 2022, 10 Popular Fem Harry Potter Fanfiction Stories to Read in 2022, 20 of the Most Popular Harry Potter Fanfiction Stories (2023 Edition), 10 Amazing Kim Possible Fanfiction Stories to Read in 2023, The 10 Best Fanfics Based on The 100 to Read in 2023, The 10 Best UnOrdinary Fanfiction Stories to Read in 2023. Snape is sent to give Flora Potter her letter, and is shocked by what he finds. Hermione nodded and wrapped her arms around him, hugging him tightly. The combination of timeless themes, If you are looking for the best Kim Possible fanfiction, then this is the post for you. He couldnt tell her the truth. He was dynamic. [AU. They tried with the Lestrange vault, but the Peace Treaty of 1655 guarantees the independence of Gringotts. We dont have time for a full session baby, but Ill give you what you need, your being such a good girl for your Devil, he chuckled as she whined against his throat. That muggle absurdity called the House of Lords is entirely unknown to magical politics. I'll name him Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore! In this story, Harry approaches a different professor about his ideas and his knowledge about the Chamber. Also possibly the only one with its own websi