pays for damage from water that backs up into your home. NerdWallet strives to keep its information accurate and up to date. I am a Real Estate Broker and spent time today with an agent that is with the largest Real Estate Firm in an adjoining city. Management is backhanded. Here is a list of our partners. However, Home Partners of America Rent to Own Homes Program Explained | Listen Notes : For homeowners seeking a broad range of coverage options. We love hearing positive feedback from our agents. and owned by Home Partners of America LLC. 2. Thank you for taking the time to write a thoughtful review! -Coworkers are amazing Off. Coverage available through local agents in select states. email is lucyfrank787@gmail.com Patients made into prostitutes and sex slaves, bilking insurance companies out of millions, Sac_County Iowa Prosecutor Ben Smith pays $750,000 to settle Ripoff Report 1983 civil rights lawsuit.. Federal Judge stops prosecutors abuse of power against ED Magedson Founder of Ripoff Report. Chicago Illinois, Home Partners Of America Viewed homes Seattle Metro Washington State, Pathlight Property Managment Berkshire Hathaway Home Services; Home Partners of America Eviction notice for unpaid LATE FEES? The owner of Melanie Loves Tampa Bay makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site or found by following any link on this site. Cons I don't have any cons Continue reading Be the first to find this review helpful Helpful Share 5.0 Current Employee, more than 1 year Great Company Dec 1, 2022 - Associate Recommend CEO Approval Find out more about, 90% of Home Partners of America employees would recommend working there to a friend, Get started with your Free Employer Profile, Very adversarial atmosphere and unethical practices. provides extra coverage for valuables worth more than the coverage limit in your standard policy. pays up to $10,000 for damage to underground utility pipes or wires that serve your home. With